Feel free to list your name and make any comments you want.
If you include your email, other classmates will be able to contact you safely through private messaging.


 
  Kathy (Ford)Lord
Monday, May 14, 2018
I know this will be a great reunion and a wonderful time to reconnect with old friends.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Joe Caggiano
Saturday, May 5, 2018
That is the same time That I have committed to play in the georgia state tennis championship. Please keep me posted for other events. Thx joe
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Susan Taylor Holcomb
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Hank (ARC 1967) and I are looking forward to seeing everyone.  I attended his reunion last year and had a great time!  
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Gwen (Thompson) Vaughn
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Looking forward to seeing everyone.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  ANNE Bohler-McGowan
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Look forward to seeing everyone!!!B
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Lois Howard- Rodgers
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Lewis and I are looking foward to seeing everyone again.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Allen Murray
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Hoping I will be able to attend.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Elaine Redd Spencer
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Looking forward to see everyone!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Debbie Antonakos Williams
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
My husband and I are looking forward to being there. It's my turn to drag him along. I have been to many of his. It's been such a long time. I think the last one was the 15th. Wow!!
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Keith Henry
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
My wife and I look forward to seeing everyone.
Send This Person a Message